Home >

Breakthroughs in Billing Company Profitability
Breakthroughs in Billing Company Profitability


 
Our Price: $49.00

Product Code: BREAKTHROUGHS IN BILLING CO PR

Description
 

January 19, 2010, (12 pm PST) (1 pm MST) (2 pm CST) (3 pm EST)

AMBA member, Robin Roach, who has been a favorite speaker for members, will help billers determine what their costs for providing services are. She'll help you understand how to better focus on profitability and show you how to pre-qualify potential clients as well as how to target clients that are a better fit for your business.  You'll learn her simple business formula for developing a profitability matrix and how to determine what your "cost per claim" is as well as what you MUST know and abide by in order to be successful. And, she'll share sample wording on terminating non-profitable clients.
 
You will receive an immediate confirmation email guaranteeing your reservation. You will receive call in/log in instructions on January 18, 2010. There will be a long distance number to dial in on.